Real Name of Naagin 6 Actors 2023

Naagin 6 (नागिन 6 / Nagin 6) is a Hindi language TV serial produced by Ekta Kapoor under the production house Balaji Telefilms. It was released on 12 February 2022. It is scheduled to be telecast on Colors TV on Saturday & Sunday at 08:00 PM and has completed 100 episodes, making it the longest-running Naagin season of Naagin.

1. Tejasswi Prakash as Pratha (Sarvashreshth Shesh Naagin) (Female Lead)

Tejasswi Prakash Wayangankar is an Indian actress best known for her roles as Ragini Maheshwari in Swaragini and Diya Singh in Rishta Likhenge Hum Naya, as well as being the winner of Bigg Boss Season 15.

2. Simba Nagpal as Rishabh Gujral (Army Officer) (Male Lead)

Simba Nagpal is a Colors channel television actor best known for his role as Virat Singh in Shakti- Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki. He then entered the modeling industry, doing runway walks for many well-known fashion brands. When he was in his final year of college, he contacted an agent and made plans to travel to Mumbai. In 2018, he finally made his acting debut with the reality show MTV Splitsvilla Season 11.

3. Mahekk Chahal as Mahek (antagonist)

Mahek Chahal is a Norwegian actress and model of Indian origin best known for her roles in Bollywood films and Hindi TV serials. She has also performed on item songs in a number of Hindi films. She appeared in a special episode of CID in 2009, and then in Bigg Boss 5 in 2011, where she was the first runner-up.

4. Sudha Chandran as Seema Gujral (antagonist)

Sudha Chandran is an Indian Bharatanatyam dancer and actress known for her roles of Ramola Sikand, Yamini Singh and Seema Gujral in Naagin 1, 2, 3 and 6, Chitradevi in Deivam Thandha Veedu, and Mayuri.

5. Urvashi Dholakia as Reem & Rhea’s mother

Urvashi Dholakia is an Indian model and actress who shot to fame with her portrayal of ‘Komolika’ in the TV serial “Kasautii Zindagii Kay”. She has also worked as a theatre artist, having been a member of Nadira Babbar’s theatre group. She made her acting debut in 1997 with the show “Waqt Ki Raftaar” and has also worked in “Dekh Bhai Dekh” and “Zamana Badal Gaya”. She was the season 6 winner of Bigg Boss.


Mansi Arora (Meenakshi S Chugh) as Lady Tantrik
Ravi Chhabra as Rishabh’s friend
Manit Joura as Professor
Bakul Thakkar as Rishabh’s father
Reema Worah as Radha – Rishabh’s Aunt, Punit’s wife
Puneet Panjwani as Punit Gujral (Rishabh’s Uncle, Radha’s husband)
Abhishek Verma as Ritesh Gujral, Rishabh’s brother
Debanwita Banerjee as Tantrik
Aryan Arora as Himanshu Singh, Rishabh’s friend
Nupur Dhariwal as Rishabh’s cousin’s sister
Shivam Singh as Suraj Kumar
Sudipta Banerjee To be updated shortly
Megha Jha To be updated shortly
Adaa Khan To be updated shortly
Pranav Kumar as Vihaan
Gayathri as Reem
Aditi Shetty as Rhea
Srushti Taare as Ananya
Rashami Desai as Laal Naagin
Amit Singh Thakur as Father of Pratha, Mahek
Sanjay Gagnani as Sapera
Shikha Singh as Riddhi Sharma
Tushar Khanna as Sarvashreshth Shesh Naag
Zeeshan Khan as Nevla
Sneha Raikar as Chanda Gujral
Priti Gandwani as Roopa
Arjit Taneja as Angel

Amandeep Sandhu as Anmol Gujral
Pratik Sehajpal as Rudra

And more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *